Son of a Pitch

Me and him at the match

Grounds visited

Basford United FC – Greenwich Ave, Nottingham.

Thringstone Miners Welfare FC – Homestead Road, Coalville, Leicestershire.

Gainsborough Trinity FC – The Martin & Co. Arena, Gainsborough.

Grantham Town FC– The South Kesteven Stadium, Grantham, Lincs.

AFC Dunkirk – Ron Steel Sprts Ground, Nottingham.

St Albans City FC – Clarence Park, St Albans, Hertfordshire.

Gresley FCThe Moat Ground, Gresley, Swadlincote South Derbyshire

Lutterworth Town FC Dunley Way, Lutterworth, Leicestershire.

Earl Shilton Albion FC – New Street, Earl Shilton, Leicestershire.

Loughborough University FC / Derby County U23 – Loughboruough Stadium.

Bilborough Town FC – Harvey Hadden Stadium, Nottingham

Loughborough FC – The Drome, Loughborough, Leicestershire

Blidworth Welfare FC – Welfare Ground, Blidworth, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

Eastwood Community FC – Coronation Park , Nottingham.

Droylsden FC – The Butchers Arms, Droylsden, Manchester.

Redditch United FC – TRICO Stadium, Bromsgrove Rd, Redditch

Ashton United FC – Hurst Cross, Ashton-U-Lyne, Grtr Manchester

Stalybridge Celtic FC – Bower Fold, Staleybridge, Cheshire

Stavely Miners Welfare FC – Inkersall Stadium, Chesterfield

Long Eaton United FC– Grange Park, Nottingham

Nuneaton Griff FC – The Pingles Stadium,  Avenue Road, Nuneaton

Shawdale FC – Heyside Park, Royton, Oldham

Coventry United FC – Butts Park Arena, Coventry.

Ashton & Backwell United FC – The Lancer Scott Stadium, Backwell, Bristol

Coventry Sphinx FC – Sphinx Drive, Coventry

Radford FC – The On-Call Arena, Selhurst Street, Nottingham

Blaby & Whetstone Athletic FC – Warwick Road, Blaby, Leicestershire

Ibstock United FC – The Welfare Ground, Ibstock, Leicestershire

Leamington FC – The Phillips 66 Community Stadium, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire

Forest East FC – Kirkby Road, Desford, Leicestershire

Rocester FC – Hillsfield, Mill St, Rocester, Uttoxeter Stafordshire

Borrowash Victoria FC – The Anderson Electrical Arena/The Bowl, Borrowash Rd, Derby

Ratby Sports FC – Desford Lane, Ratby, Leicestershire

Bedworth United FC – The Oval, Miners Welfare Park, Bedworth, Warwickshire

Beaumont Town FC – Bennion Road, Leiecster.

Notts County FC – Meadow Lane Stadium, Meadow Ln, Nottingham

Barrow Town FC – The Riverside Ground, Barrow Rd, Quorn, Loughborough.

Leicestershire County FA – Holmes Park, Leicester.

Heather St. John’s FC – St John’s Park, Ravenstone Rd, Heather, Leicestershire.

Leicester Nirvana FC – Hamilton Park, Sandhills Ave, Leicester.

Birstall United FC – Meadow Ln, Birstall, Leicester.

Lutterworth Athletic FC – Weston Arena, Bitteswell, Leicestershire.

Ilkeston FC – The New Manor Ground, Ikleston, Derbyshire.

Ellistown & Ibstock United FC – Terrace Rd, Ellistown, Coalville, Leicestershire.

St Andrews FC – Canal Street. Leicester.

Anstey Nomads FC – Davidsons Homes Park. Leicestershire.

Atherstone Town FC – Sheepy Road. Atherstone, Warwickshire.

Rugby Town FC – Butlin Road. Rugby, Warwickshire.

Chadderton FC – Broadway Stadium. Oldham.

Curzon Ashton FC – Tameside Stadium, Ashton, Greater Manchester.

Stockport County FC – Edgeley Park. Stockport.

Leicester City FC – King Power Stadium. Leicester.

Kirby Muxloe FC – Ratby Lane, Leicestershire.

Loughbrough Dynamo FC – Nanpantan Sportsground, Loughborough.

Leicester Road FC – Leicester Road Stadium. Leicestershire.

Nuneaton Town FC – Liberty Way. Nuneaton, Warwickshire.

Coalville Town FC – Owen Street. Leicestershire.

FC Barcelona – Camp Nou. Barcelona, Spain.

Manchester City FC – Etihad Stadium. Manchester.

C.E Europa – Nou Sardenya Stadium. Barcelona, Spain.

Coventry City FC – Ricoh Arena. Coventry.

Allexton & New Parks FC – Glenfield Road. Leicester.

Friar Lane & Epworth FC – Whitter Road. Leicester.

Salford City FC – Moor Lane. Salford.

Bardon Hill FC – Bardon Sports Ground. Leicestershire.

Barwell FC – Kirby Road. Leiecstershire.

Oldham Athletic FC – Boundary Park. Oldham.

Sporting Khalsa FC – Aspray Arena. Willenhall, West Mids.

Shepshed Dynamo FC – The Dovecote. Leicestershire.

Vancouver Whitecaps FC – BC Place. Vancouver, Canada.

Manchester United FC – Old Trafford. Manchester.

FC United of Manchester – Broadhurst Park. Manchester.

Oadby Town FC – Freeway Park. Leicester.

Kettering Town FC – Rockingham Road, Kettering, Northampstonshire*

Eastwood Town FC – Coronation Park, Eastwood , Nottingham*

Studley FC – The Beehive, Studley, Warwickshire*

Port Vale FC – Vale Park, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire*

Newcastle Town FC – Lyme Valley Stadium, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire*

Nantwich Town FC – Jackson Avenue, Nantwich, Cheshire*

*Only visited prior to starting this blog.

%d bloggers like this: